Top 10 Influencers in the USA That You Need to Follow in 2023

Influencer marketing has become one of the most effective ways for brands to reach their target audiences. In the United States, there are many influential personalities who have the power to sway opinions and shape trends.

Top 10 influencers in the USA that you need to follow in 2023.

  1. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) Kylie Jenner is one of the most followed influencers on social media, with over 276 million followers on Instagram alone. She is a fashion icon, entrepreneur, and reality TV star. Her makeup line, Kylie Cosmetics, is a multimillion-dollar business, and she has collaborated with several major brands.
  2. Dwayne « The Rock » Johnson (@therock) Dwayne « The Rock » Johnson is a former professional wrestler turned actor and producer. He has a massive following on social media, with over 300 million followers across all platforms. He is known for his motivational messages and his involvement in philanthropic work.
  3. PewDiePie (@pewdiepie) PewDiePie is a Swedish YouTuber who is known for his gaming commentary videos. He has over 112 million subscribers on his YouTube channel and is one of the most popular content creators on the platform.
  4. Ellen DeGeneres (@theellenshow) Ellen DeGeneres is a comedian, talk show host, and actress. She has a massive following on social media, with over 90 million followers on Instagram alone. She is known for her positive messages and her involvement in charitable causes.
  5. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian) Kim Kardashian is a reality TV star, entrepreneur, and social media personality. She has a massive following on social media, with over 231 million followers on Instagram alone. She is known for her fashion and beauty sense and her involvement in various philanthropic causes.
  6. Gary Vaynerchuk (@garyvee) Gary Vaynerchuk is an entrepreneur, author, and internet personality. He is the CEO of VaynerMedia, a digital marketing agency, and has a massive following on social media, with over 12 million followers across all platforms. He is known for his motivational messages and his expertise in social media and entrepreneurship.
  7. Lele Pons (@lelepons) Lele Pons is a Venezuelan-American social media personality, actress, and singer. She has a massive following on social media, with over 45 million followers on Instagram alone. She is known for her comedic videos and her involvement in various charitable causes.
  8. Casey Neistat (@caseyneistat) Casey Neistat is a filmmaker, YouTuber, and entrepreneur. He has a massive following on social media, with over 12 million subscribers on his YouTube channel. He is known for his creative videos and his expertise in filmmaking and content creation.
  9. Chrissy Teigen (@chrissyteigen) Chrissy Teigen is a model, author, and social media personality. She has a massive following on social media, with over 35 million followers on Instagram alone. She is known for her humor and her involvement in various charitable causes.
  10. Neil Patel (@neilpatel) Neil Patel is a digital marketing expert, author, and entrepreneur. He has a massive following on social media, with over 1.7 million followers on Twitter alone. He is known for his expertise in SEO, content marketing, and digital marketing.

Conclusion: These influencers have a massive following on social media and are known for their expertise in various fields. If you’re looking to stay up-to-date on the latest trends and be inspired by their content

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
WhatsApp
×

Chat now with :

× Comment puis-je vous aider ? Need help ?